March 2019

JOHN & YUKI
Friday 1st March
7:00pm-9:00pm

Avalon Restaurant
18 Katoomba St. Katoomba
Ph:4782 5532
www.avalonkatoomba.com.au





April 2019

JOHN & YUKI
Waverly Council Concert for Senior Citizen
Wednesday 10th April
1:30pm-2:30pm

Bondi Pavilion
Queen Elizabeth Drive, Bondi Beach
Ph:8362 3400
www.waverley.nsw.gov.au




JOHN & YUKI JAZZ BAND
Saturday 13th April
2:00pm-5:00pm

Penrith RSL Club
8 Tindale St. Penrith
Ph:4725 5200
www.penrithrsl.com.au




JOHN & YUKI
Friday 26th April
7:00pm-9:00pm

Avalon Restaurant
18 Katoomba St. Katoomba
Ph:4782 5532
www.avalonkatoomba.com.au





May 2019

JOHN & YUKI JAZZ BAND
Sunday 19th May
2:00pm-5:00pm

Central Coast Leagues Club
Dane Drive, Gosford
Ph:4325 9888
www.cclc.com.au





June 2019

JOHN & YUKI
Friday 21st June
7:00pm-9:00pm

Avalon Restaurant
18 Katoomba St. Katoomba
Ph:4782 5532
www.avalonkatoomba.com.au





July 2019

JOHN & YUKI JAZZ BAND
Saturday 6th July
2:00pm-5:00pm

Penrith RSL Club
8 Tindale St. Penrith
Ph:4725 5200
www.penrithrsl.com.au





August 2019

JOHN & YUKI
Friday 16th August
7:00pm-9:00pm

Avalon Restaurant
18 Katoomba St. Katoomba
Ph:4782 5532
www.avalonkatoomba.com.au





October 2019

JOHN & YUKI
Friday 11th October
7:00pm-9:00pm

Avalon Restaurant
18 Katoomba St. Katoomba
Ph:4782 5532
www.avalonkatoomba.com.au





December 2019

MERRY CHRISTMAS with JOHN & YUKI
Friday 6th December
7:00pm-9:00pm

Avalon Restaurant
18 Katoomba St. Katoomba
Ph:4782 5532
www.avalonkatoomba.com.au