May 2018

JOHN & YUKI
Thursday 3rd May
7:00pm-9:00pm

Osaka Bar
Shop 15 Llankelly Place, 24-30 Springfield Ave. Potts Point
Ph:8970 1143
www.osakabar.com.au




JOHN & YUKI JAZZ BAND
Saturday 5th May
2:00pm-5:00pm

Penrith RSL Club
8 Tindale St. Penrith
Ph:4725 5200
www.penrithrsl.com.au




JOHN & YUKI
Thursday 10th May
7:00pm-9:00pm

Osaka Bar
Shop 15 Llankelly Place, 24-30 Springfield Ave. Potts Point
Ph:8970 1143
www.osakabar.com.au




JOHN & YUKI Jazz Band
Saturday 12th May
2:00pm-5:00pm

Mittagong Hotel
89-91 Main Street Mittagong
Ph:4872 2255
www.mittagonghotel.com.au




JOHN & YUKI
Thursday 17th May
7:00pm-9:00pm

Osaka Bar
Shop 15 Llankelly Place, 24-30 Springfield Ave. Potts Point
Ph:8970 1143
www.osakabar.com.au




JOHN & YUKI
Thursday 24th May
7:00pm-9:00pm

Osaka Bar
Shop 15 Llankelly Place, 24-30 Springfield Ave. Potts Point
Ph:8970 1143
www.osakabar.com.au




JOHN & YUKI
Sunday 27th May
11:30am-2:00pm

Da Capo Courtyard Cafe
8 Macquarie St, Sydney (behind Sydney Hospital)
Ph:9383 7359
www.courtyarddacapo.com.au




JOHN & YUKI
Thursday 31st May
7:00pm-9:00pm

Osaka Bar
Shop 15 Llankelly Place, 24-30 Springfield Ave. Potts Point
Ph:8970 1143
www.osakabar.com.au





June 2018

JOHN & YUKI
Friday 1st June
7:30pm-9:30pm

Avalon Restaurant
18 Katoomba St. Katoomba
Ph:4782 5532
www.avalonkatoomba.com.au




JOHN & YUKI
Thursday 7th June
7:00pm-9:00pm

Osaka Bar
Shop 15 Llankelly Place, 24-30 Springfield Ave. Potts Point
Ph:8970 1143
www.osakabar.com.au




JOHN & YUKI
Thursday 14th June
7:00pm-9:00pm

Osaka Bar
Shop 15 Llankelly Place, 24-30 Springfield Ave. Potts Point
Ph:8970 1143
www.osakabar.com.au




JOHN & YUKI
Thursday 21st June
7:00pm-9:00pm

Osaka Bar
Shop 15 Llankelly Place, 24-30 Springfield Ave. Potts Point
Ph:8970 1143
www.osakabar.com.au




JOHN & YUKI Jazz Band
Sunday 24th June
2:00pm-5:00pm

Magpies Waitara
11-37 Alexandria Parade, Waitara NSW 2077
Ph: 9487 1066
www.magpieswaitara.com.au




JOHN & YUKI
Thursday 28th June
7:00pm-9:00pm

Osaka Bar
Shop 15 Llankelly Place, 24-30 Springfield Ave. Potts Point
Ph:8970 1143
www.osakabar.com.au





July 2018

JOHN & YUKI
Thursday 5th July
7:00pm-9:00pm

Osaka Bar
Shop 15 Llankelly Place, 24-30 Springfield Ave. Potts Point
Ph:8970 1143
www.osakabar.com.au




JOHN & YUKI
Friday 6th July
6:30pm-8:30pm

Hotel Blue Katoonba
88 Lurline Street. Katoomba
Ph:4782 6955
www.hotelblue.com.au




JOHN & YUKI
Thursday 12th July
7:00pm-9:00pm

Osaka Bar
Shop 15 Llankelly Place, 24-30 Springfield Ave. Potts Point
Ph:8970 1143
www.osakabar.com.au




JOHN & YUKI
Friday 13th July
7:30pm-9:30pm

Avalon Restaurant
18 Katoomba St. Katoomba
Ph:4782 5532
www.avalonkatoomba.com.au




JOHN & YUKI
Thursday 19th July
7:00pm-9:00pm

Osaka Bar
Shop 15 Llankelly Place, 24-30 Springfield Ave. Potts Point
Ph:8970 1143
www.osakabar.com.au




JOHN & YUKI
Thursday 26th July
7:00pm-9:00pm

Osaka Bar
Shop 15 Llankelly Place, 24-30 Springfield Ave. Potts Point
Ph:8970 1143
www.osakabar.com.au





August 2018

JOHN & YUKI
Thursday 2nd August
7:00pm-9:00pm

Osaka Bar
Shop 15 Llankelly Place, 24-30 Springfield Ave. Potts Point
Ph:8970 1143
www.osakabar.com.au




JOHN & YUKI JAZZ BAND
Saturday 4th August
2:00pm-5:00pm

Penrith RSL Club
8 Tindale St. Penrith
Ph:4725 5200
www.penrithrsl.com.au




JOHN & YUKI Jazz Band
Sunday 5th August
2:30pm-5:30pm

Illawarra Master Builders Club
61 Church St. Wollongong
Ph:4229 6466
www.thebuilders.com.au




JOHN & YUKI JAZZ BAND
Sydney Jazz Club Jazz Lunch
Wednesday 8th August
12:30pm-3:30pm

Waverton Bowling Club
Woolcott St. Waverton
Ph:9955 2729




JOHN & YUKI
Thursday 9th August
7:00pm-9:00pm

Osaka Bar
Shop 15 Llankelly Place, 24-30 Springfield Ave. Potts Point
Ph:8970 1143
www.osakabar.com.au




JOHN & YUKI
Thursday 16th August
7:00pm-9:00pm

Osaka Bar
Shop 15 Llankelly Place, 24-30 Springfield Ave. Potts Point
Ph:8970 1143
www.osakabar.com.au




JOHN & YUKI
Thursday 23rd August
7:00pm-9:00pm

Osaka Bar
Shop 15 Llankelly Place, 24-30 Springfield Ave. Potts Point
Ph:8970 1143
www.osakabar.com.au




JOHN & YUKI JAZZ BAND
Sunday 26th August
2:00pm-5:00pm

Central Coast Leagues Club
Dane Drive, Gosford
Ph:4325 9888
www.cclc.com.au




JOHN & YUKI
Thursday 30th August
7:00pm-9:00pm

Osaka Bar
Shop 15 Llankelly Place, 24-30 Springfield Ave. Potts Point
Ph:8970 1143
www.osakabar.com.au





September 2018

JOHN & YUKI
Thursday 6th September
7:00pm-9:00pm

Osaka Bar
Shop 15 Llankelly Place, 24-30 Springfield Ave. Potts Point
Ph:8970 1143
www.osakabar.com.au




JOHN & YUKI
Thursday 13th September
7:00pm-9:00pm

Osaka Bar
Shop 15 Llankelly Place, 24-30 Springfield Ave. Potts Point
Ph:8970 1143
www.osakabar.com.au




JOHN & YUKI
Thursday 20th September
7:00pm-9:00pm

Osaka Bar
Shop 15 Llankelly Place, 24-30 Springfield Ave. Potts Point
Ph:8970 1143
www.osakabar.com.au




JOHN & YUKI
Thursday 27th September
7:00pm-9:00pm

Osaka Bar
Shop 15 Llankelly Place, 24-30 Springfield Ave. Potts Point
Ph:8970 1143
www.osakabar.com.au





October 2018

JOHN & YUKI
Thursday 4th October
7:00pm-9:00pm

Osaka Bar
Shop 15 Llankelly Place, 24-30 Springfield Ave. Potts Point
Ph:8970 1143
www.osakabar.com.au




JOHN & YUKI
Friday 5th October
7:30pm-9:30pm

Avalon Restaurant
18 Katoomba St. Katoomba
Ph:4782 5532
www.avalonkatoomba.com.au




JOHN & YUKI
Thursday 11th October
7:00pm-9:00pm

Osaka Bar
Shop 15 Llankelly Place, 24-30 Springfield Ave. Potts Point
Ph:8970 1143
www.osakabar.com.au




JOHN & YUKI
Thursday 18th October
7:00pm-9:00pm

Osaka Bar
Shop 15 Llankelly Place, 24-30 Springfield Ave. Potts Point
Ph:8970 1143
www.osakabar.com.au




JOHN & YUKI Jazz Band
Sunday 21st October
2:30pm-5:30pm

Illawarra Master Builders Club
61 Church St. Wollongong
Ph:4229 6466
www.thebuilders.com.au




JOHN & YUKI
Thursday 25th October
7:00pm-9:00pm

Osaka Bar
Shop 15 Llankelly Place, 24-30 Springfield Ave. Potts Point
Ph:8970 1143
www.osakabar.com.au





November 2018

JOHN & YUKI JAZZ BAND
Saturday 3rd November
2:00pm-5:00pm

Penrith RSL Club
8 Tindale St. Penrith
Ph:4725 5200
www.penrithrsl.com.au




JOHN & YUKI Jazz Band
Sunday 25th November
2:00pm-5:00pm

Magpies Waitara
11-37 Alexandria Parade, Waitara NSW 2077
Ph: 9487 1066
www.magpieswaitara.com.au





December 2018

JOHN & YUKI Jazz Band
Sunday 30th December
2:30pm-5:30pm

Illawarra Master Builders Club
61 Church St. Wollongong
Ph:4229 6466
www.thebuilders.com.au




JOHN & YUKI JAZZ BAND
New Year's Eve Party
Monday 31st December
9:45pm-12:30am

Avalon Restaurant
18 Katoomba St. Katoomba
Bookings Essential Ph:4782 5532
www.avalonkatoomba.com.au